Massive Attack - Heligoland (обкладинка покрита блиском) 180Gram

Triple Gatefold Sleeve: 2x180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl Album
28-Page Booklet Featuring Exclusive Artwork"

The artwork includes black spot glitter varnish on front artwork. Same treatment on back cover, except limited to the typographic sections and not the artwork.

Packaging dimensions are non standard. The width is 12 3/4" (328 mm) and the height is 12 3/8"+ (314 mm)

Includes a coupon for a free digital album download from "The Sound Of Vinyl"

Made In The EU.

A1 Pray For Rain Vocals – Tunde Adebimpe* 6:42 A2 Babel Vocals – Martina Topley-Bird 5:16 B1 Splitting The Atom Keyboards – Damon AlbarnVocals – Grant Marshall, Horace Andy, Robert Del Naja 5:14 B2 Girl I Love You Vocals – Horace Andy 5:26 B3 Psyche Vocals – Martina Topley-Bird 3:21 C1 Flat Of The Blade Bass – Damon AlbarnVocals – Guy Garvey 5:27 C2 Paradise Circus Vocals – Hope Sandoval 4:58 C3 Rush Minute Vocals – Robert Del Naja 4:48 D1 Saturday Come Slow Guitar – Adrian UtleyVocals – Damon Albarn 3:42 D2 Atlas Air Vocals – Robert Del Naja

Лейбл: Virgin

Жанр: Electronic, Trip Hop, Downtempo

Click to order
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone